Upcoming Webinars



ITIL 4 – The Full Breakdown

Matthew Bowles – Pink Elephant
Matthew Bowles

Principal IT Management Consultant
Pink Elephant

Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020
Time: 12:00pm New York | 5:00pm London | 12:00am Singapore (September 25)

It’s hard to believe the ITIL® 4 Foundation certification course and the ITIL 4 certification scheme were released 18 months ago. Fast forward to the present time where all ITIL 4 advanced courses are now available with the ITIL 4 Leader: Digital and IT Strategy certification course launching in September 2020.

Join Matthew Bowles, Principal IT Management Consultant from Pink Elephant, as he breaks down the ITIL 4 certification scheme. Which ITIL 4 advanced courses should you take? What practices do the ITIL 4 courses focus on? How do you get the Managing Professional and Strategic Leader designations? Matt has all the answers as he takes you on a certification journey through ITIL 4.









How to Get Rid of the Problems with Problem Management!

George Spalding, Executive Vice President, Pink Elephant
Project Failure and the Tyranny of Unplanned Work

Troy DuMoulin, VP, Research & Development, Pink Elephant
Deep Dive – Optimizing Service Delivery through Cross-Functional Teams

Troy DuMoulin, VP, Research & Development, Pink Elephant

You can access more past webinars and other free thought leadership resources in My Pink. Click here to create a free My Pink account.